Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2007 | 3:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 5, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Hello everybody!
This is the first bleach opening -asterisk.
It´s done by me and my boyfriend and all the characters are in chibi mode
Hope you like it.
Bleach it´s the best anime series!
By the way, you can wacth it in youtube too:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

PD (18-10-07):
After trying several times to upload the new file with better sound quality but with no success at all,we finally put that file here:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(please,paste it all together in your web browser and without any blank spaces)
-------------------------
---------
PD (06-10-07):
We have change it and upload it again because there was an option activated in flash which transforms stereo sound in mono sound and didn´t know it.
In a few hours newgrounds will change it.
And the word "parody" was included in the title because we remake the opening in chibi mode and some scenes were changed from the original. Maybe was not the best way to named it. Sorry

Thanks a lot for all your comments and votes. We are very happy to see the amount of people who visit us.
Thanks you very much again.
Hope we could bring you more animation soon.

-------------------------

Hola!
Este es el primer opening de bleach -asterisk
Lo hemos hecho mi novio y yo
Todos los personajes de la serie estan en chibi
Si quereis podeis ver el video tambien en youtube.
Aqui teneis el enlace:
http://es.youtube.com/wat ch?v=k-L0EwxxpoM

Un saludo a todos los fans de Bleach.
Espero que les guste.

PD (18-10-07):
Despues de intentar muchas veces resubir el archivo nuevo con mejor calidad de sonido,no hemos conseguido lograr cambiarlo.No se porque la pagina no nos deja.
Asi que lo hemos colgado en este enlace:
http://shinobu7.deviantar t.com/art/opening-bleach-
67644256
(por favor,pegarlo todo junto en vuestro navegador y sin espacios)
PD (06-10-07):
Hemos cambiado el archivo y resubido de nuevo porque habia una opcion activada en el flash que cambiaba el sonido de estero a mono y no lo sabiamos.
En unas horas Negrounds actualizara el archivo.
En cuanto a la palabra "parodia" la incluimos en la descripcion porque hicimos el opening con personajes chibis y cambiando algunas escenas del original.Solo eso.Sentimos habernos equivocado al llamarla asi.

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios y votos. Estamos muy contestos de ver la cantidad de gente que nos visitó.
Muchas gracias de nuevo a todos y esperamos que en un futuro podamos traeros mas animaciones.

Reviews


RystrygarRystrygar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

cool

great look-alike to the real one, and i like the bleach series, and its has some funny inputs. keep up the good work



cemonoskecemonoske

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Kinda Funny

It was a really good flash but not really a parody but it's kinda funny when Rukia fell off the log and when Itchigo got dizzy but at the end I thought Uryu would actually shoot Rukia By accedent that would be hilarious and also it was really good and i would consider watching it again and any others you would put out.



Kagen56Kagen56

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Sweet Job

Even though its not a Parody its still a great and very accurate remake and its pretty well done. I enjoyed it, felt like i was about to watch the real deal



RocketBeanRocketBean

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Good

It's good but mot really a parody. Just try again and don't let anyone bother you with negative comments ;)
(Not THAT was emo XD)



ObliviousXVIIIObliviousXVIII

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

good job

yeah i came to the page thinking this was a parody then after watching it saw how you explained that it isn't really a parody but something funny i did see is the Spanish summary i don't speak or read it but most people don't actually add summaries in other languages.


People find this review helpful!