Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


CastlevaniafreakCastlevaniafreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Daaaaaaaaaamn

That was complete madness through the whole thing. How do you do it?



Mav316Mav316

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

This was off da hook!

my fav part was when the lvl 1 guard saw all the bodies laid out and he whipped out his own gun and shot himself in the head! That was a funny break in the show! Real cool short! kreep em coming man!



coolomegacoolomega

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

holy shit where the fuck did the deputy come from that's was horrifying


People find this review helpful!

TheDOOMhouseTheDOOMhouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

wow!

what is it?????



BORNLONGBORNLONG

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

awsome vidio

good this movie is beter