Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


bob0712bob0712

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

GREY DEATH!!! (with red blood)

I rate these flashes very highly. Ive seen them all and they all ROCK! However i do think they are all a bit samey after a while. Maybe more detailed animations or using colors instead of shades of grey. Thats my only gripe about your series but other than that i think this is brilliant.



MuseeMusee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Guns

Famas and P90! 5/5!



cloudkiller2006cloudkiller2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

awsome!

great movie! i liked the ending too, not gonna say it out loud though, dont wanna spoil... nice...eh...how should i call it... flashing?



hankw1337hankw1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

OMFG!!!

very good tribute to madness! (who's the black guy in the end?)



Masta-P1mpsderMasta-P1mpsder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Great job!

Every aspect of this was great! Good choice of music, classic madness. Graphics, style, everything was excellent! Cant wait for the next episode!