Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


magnabahamutmagnabahamut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

verry good

i realy like it a lot. and i love the use of BIG weopons so its a 10/10 for u. and a 5 voting also. i also like the consept of this. verry wel done. can't wait for the next one.



gummyboigummyboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

amaising!

since your firsh episode you have come very far in your skill as an animator, but i am still left with one question... what was the body count =) plz tell me!?!?!



RulerpopRulerpop

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

This!

this would be my favorite #1 at Madnessday :)



Hysteria980Hysteria980

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

OMFGOMFGOMFG !!!!!!OWNAGE!!!!!!

One word, well four actually, 'well worth the wait'. thats all i hav to say, that dude at the end tho, i bet that was the deputy, hmmm we shall see;)



bob0712bob0712

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

GREY DEATH!!! (with red blood)

I rate these flashes very highly. Ive seen them all and they all ROCK! However i do think they are all a bit samey after a while. Maybe more detailed animations or using colors instead of shades of grey. Thats my only gripe about your series but other than that i think this is brilliant.