Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


Killerrobot24Killerrobot24

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Awesome.

That contained alot of win.


People find this review helpful!

tristan9tristan9

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

omfg!

THE DEPUTY!how is he still there and why is his eyes bullet wounds because i dont recall him being shot in the eyes.and why is he all black and stuff well this episode was AWSOME!



Ranger40Ranger40

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Really Good

This entire series is solid, but this by far is the best. Don't listen to Beefkd, the action was great. I can't wait for the next one so please make it as fast as you can. Once again great job, I just hope the next doesn't take a year and a half. Good luck.



BeefkdBeefkd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Good but...

I was midly entertained throughout but there were some major drawbacks. The repetitiveness of the action (mostly just gunplay) wore me down. Also the fact that not one shot was taken by the enemy (except for the shotgun blast he managed to point at the roof) just seemed absolutely rediculous. Gotta have some more varied action, or make it more layered where you can have hand to hand and gunplay happen at the same time. You obviously are capable so just put some more effort in.



darknessthehedgehogdarknessthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

i know who it is

its that guy who worked for the sherrif the one who had a hat like his but smaller (i think)

anyway well done and that was one hell of a ending

p.s al (or whatever his name was) looks pissed off now since he cant get back in his body