Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


Stand-Up-PenguinStand-Up-Penguin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Well

Read my comment that I left on the article on your page.



kidd25kidd25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

why

i hate you to be contiued i want to kill you so bad, but ill wait until you finsh the seris



PhoubersPhoubers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Wow

If its one of the best youve seen why did you give it a 7?
Anyways this was awesome, hope to see more >:D


People find this review helpful!

TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

WOW

1 of the best madnesses ive seen. period



chairmonchairmon

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

niiiiiiiiice

i liked that dude who committed suicide. nice job on that. got a bit confusing at the end, but hey,this is madness! great!