Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


mikeyd103mikeyd103

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

an awsoe series


People find this review helpful!

majorgamer03majorgamer03

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

STAND. *PUNCH* AND *PUNCH* FIGHT. *PUNCH* BITCH.
That one cracked me up. :P


People find this review helpful!

xoxoMasterxoxoMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

awesome



sniperguy12345198sniperguy12345198

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

a guy looked around saw like 20 guys dead and i think he was just a little scared because he shot himself in his head


People find this review helpful!

TheAnotherMadnessFanTheAnotherMadnessFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2012

Cool but when comes Madness Mini 6?


People find this review helpful!