Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


RichardBeeRichardBee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Nothing new here..?

theres nothing new here at all apart from the story line. Thats all that's kept the madness series hot. Try to add new things.. not just shoot, run, stab, shoot, run, etc. Try to add things like cars or tanks or something that will make it a bit more exciting.

Overall.. it wasnt too bad



VixRankerVixRanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Briliant!

Animation, Good!
Story, Good!
Humour, GOOD!

Favorite Scenes:
1. Double Machetes
2. Grenade in ceiling squashing guys below
3. Nameless henchmen commits suicide



Dealer444Dealer444

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Guns didn't sound right

The P-90 sounded like a pistol, among others, but other than that it was great.



loonyreaperloonyreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

very good

but somehow it just diddnt qwite have the madness feel extreamly close but just not qwite there is an elament missing but i cant seem to be abble to point it out



fatvaiderfatvaider

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

omg

unexpected that he will come back and al has been pushed to the limit