Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


VixRankerVixRanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Briliant!

Animation, Good!
Story, Good!
Humour, GOOD!

Favorite Scenes:
1. Double Machetes
2. Grenade in ceiling squashing guys below
3. Nameless henchmen commits suicide



Dealer444Dealer444

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

Guns didn't sound right

The P-90 sounded like a pistol, among others, but other than that it was great.



loonyreaperloonyreaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

very good

but somehow it just diddnt qwite have the madness feel extreamly close but just not qwite there is an elament missing but i cant seem to be abble to point it out



fatvaiderfatvaider

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

omg

unexpected that he will come back and al has been pushed to the limit



lilman918lilman918

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2007

great

i liked it...i havent seen others yet.....but only thing it was a lil slow.....ill check others out ..good work man