Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


jjfffhjjfffh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

BEST.MINI.EVAR!

Best Work yet! But in the big 100 room, I read on madness wiki that theres 101 kills because the last one shot himself in the head. Great work though!


People find this review helpful!

JayMan121JayMan121

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Good Collection Of Madness Mini (all of them)

The madness minis is good can you make more?? JayMan121


People find this review helpful!

VeprUAVeprUA

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

not bad

but need more actions....



Linkinpark19Linkinpark19

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2007

Sweet

T6his movie was pretty cool. I can't wait for Madness Mini 6 :D



iislioniislion

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

sweet

that was awsome, the big 100 had me goin crazy, keep it up