Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


Dks60Dks60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2007

Cool

Dude, tah was really cool ! It is one of my favourites. I can't wait for next part =)


People find this review helpful!

tobiascooltobiascool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

Good.

Madness Combat is mutch better aaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnd MADNESS COMBAT 8 COMING SSSSSSSOONN!!!! :)



wazzyp0069wazzyp0069

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Stuff these Guys, This was...

awesome. I loved the big 100, the ka-plosion, maybe not as smooth animation as Madness Combat, but watching it in low Quality sped it up and made it alot funner to watch.

It was great. 8/10



sebbeshssebbeshs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2007

ditto to that guy under me said(not exactly>.<)...

...and more.
2 questions & 1 thing u should do.
1.who the heck are that black sheriff?!?
2.does ANYONE know what's the name of the REAL sheriff?(except <<sheriff>> >.<)
3. the starting(not the preloading) song is hardcore fantasy (ID:59610), update that and make a link.



stickmaster1782stickmaster1782

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Next to krinkels(no ofense) this is the best-&gt;

madness flash I have ever seen. But can you pleasssssssssse hurry up with makeing madness mini 6? I know that it takes awhile but this flash has been on newgrounds ever since I singed up, and I had been on newgrounds before I even had a e-mail address!