Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


ualsuckualsuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

:)^_^(:

YAY!!! let me tell u y i really like how u sorta retold ta story and how u let us hang cus i like it wen plp do tat. graphics great, i like ta new weapons, sound maybe some music instead of that weird well cant explain wat it sounds like, but its weird and the gun shots are all ta same so need new ones though story not eally origanel until this new twist and all in all great movie with the humor sneeeked in. YAY!!!


People find this review helpful!

supermagnumsupermagnum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

holy fuck dude

how did you get so good in such a short amount of time? i mean damn the 100 kill thing was amazing i cant wait for the next one but can you stop bringing back already dead enemys?? i mean yes i can understand coming back from the dead and even as a ghost but after that? its starting to get old


People find this review helpful!

SHIPPO1993SHIPPO1993

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

really good but...

nothing too new and you shud be more original and wat was with the halo guns in it tht was dodgy but yh good


People find this review helpful!

Silent1302Silent1302

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2008

good

thanks 4 continuing the series!!! the flash is good and the fiedora and trench coat look kewl =) 10/10 4/5!



ryzanryzan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

Very good

i like this 1 better that mini 4 couse the walkin achley looks kwler than just flyin around but this was awsome best ive seen


People find this review helpful!