Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


army3214army3214

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2008

THATS WAT IM TALKIN ABOUT!!!

see thats wat i want from u surpirses long flashes but u could have like given AL some clothes to hide his face and stuff



legomannlegomann

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

awesome

keep em coming



SunshaftSunshaft

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

Lot of kills.

but too much fast, and animation should be better



DJRossMixDJRossMix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

good animation

not bad at all



Veir4Veir4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

....

Nice....................