Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


Bot-PBot-P

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

Lol

"STAND"
*SMACK*
"AND"
*SMACK*
"FIGHT"
*SMACK*
"BITCH" was funny



fredddan1616fredddan1616

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2008

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the big 100 was so bloddy and that guy that shot him self at the end was funny



ravenkulitravenkulit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

COOL!

Cool! And will you make madness mini 6? I would be Happy :)



philliips28philliips28

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

thank u

i never understood fully y they were always fighting now i know tyvm=)



sticknionsticknion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2008

awesome lol

very very good......... i need one of your madness tutorials and i need see MADNESS MINI 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1