Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


GunJesterGunJester

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Loved it!

as you can see by my avatar i'm a big shrinkz fan, love it and continue plz!
btw to answer your question awesomesan34, it's because Al was revived by neurologists not a ghost, and also the zombies do have minds of their own, they just wanna kill him...



awsomesam34awsomesam34

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Cool great it was awesome

But i have a question How come Al a Sassin has a mind of his own as a zombie but the others dont im not saying its a mess up or anything but im just wondering about this but if you would answer the question it would be great thank,oh and this was the best one yet and DANG THE DEPUTEYS MAD!


People find this review helpful!

DLBNDLBN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

awesome

amazing work, can't wait!



warhawk1470warhawk1470

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

nice

the other ones were not as good as this, but this one kicks some major a$$!!!!!!!



luigi871luigi871

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Cool

Al rocks hard yeahhhhh