Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


DarkFawfulDarkFawful

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

The smith twins

if any of you are sharp enough, you will have noticed that the smith twins were the 86 and 87 kill in madness avenger. Dont believe me? Then explain the fact that they both have sunglasses and the same guns.


People find this review helpful!

goku33339goku33339

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

....

How was he aware when he had been blown to pieces??? And damn. He's more patchworked then Hank will ever be...



BUREKBUREK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

madness mini 6

yes you do rang to madness combat series. are you going to make part 6?


People find this review helpful!

gantz-huntergantz-hunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

gran trabajo

esta genial, el snipers parecia al del halo



NeonhardNeonhard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

This is super !!!

You rang to madness combat !!! This is exelent !!!


People find this review helpful!