Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


TheDOOMhouseTheDOOMhouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

wow!

what is it?????



tricky123tricky123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

THAT WAS COOL!!

That was awsome where the deputy came back. I hope you make madness mini 6 also that was funny when those sim agents twins one of them wanted a autorgraph from hank but that wasn't hank so al killed them. good job!


People find this review helpful!

newman473newman473

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

nice lol

its been 3 years, how long you will take to make madness mini 6. please reply.


People find this review helpful!

BioSoldier168BioSoldier168

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

hmmmm yay!

yay! really goodness


People find this review helpful!

TitanDoomTitanDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2010

exeliente perfecte

keep working man