Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


jessepenquin6jessepenquin6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

sorry

sorry i said your madness devil i might make you madness lost stuff if you do ask me



justcolajustcola

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

CCCCC"MMMMOOOONNNN

It has been FUCKING 4 years since you made this!! I mean, how long does it take to make the 6 part??? Is it supposed to be a movie with 10 000 000 frames?!


People find this review helpful!

lolman5543lolman5543

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

wth?

i love it but why is there WWII weaponry in it? *like the MP-40*



aces360aces360

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

you send another flash in as next series

i dont like to wait not many people dont agree on that



SamistSamist

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Bullshit

dis sux man. quit rippin off krinkles