Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


mstrdmstrd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2011

Awesome!

Great flash, but I ask one thing. Where did you get the audio for the introduction? I really like that music.



Shifty214Shifty214

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

Excellent

Your framework has gotten much better since the first mini. but a great episode.



Nazizombies12345Nazizombies12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

LOL

Found a weird easter egg...when sherrif and Al are fighting theres a happy face somewhere..anyways..i liked it



hank4321hank4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

WTF is the countinue

u didnt bring it out yet!! But great job and i like mp40


People find this review helpful!

Madnesscrazy123Madnesscrazy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

I like the series

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!