Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


Rizky15Rizky15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

OMFG !!!
The Deputy is back !!!1!


People find this review helpful!

nickhorn8nickhorn8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

at the end

at the end that black thing reminds me of Auditor off of the real madness series

ps this was awesome cant wait for madness mini 6


People find this review helpful!

Megaman539Megaman539

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

DEPUTY MUST DIE

AWESOME BUT MAKE ANOTHER PART AND HAVE HIM KILLED



Comment466Comment466

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

I can't wait for Madness Mini 6!!!!!

I can't Wait! I want see The Fight For Deputy & Al. Assasin!!!!


People find this review helpful!

cloud98cloud98

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Uhhhhhhhhh....................

ERROR1!!111!!!!!!11!1!1!111!!!!!!!!! CODE:"./'
../.;./.;,.,;,'.'/'112.3/.';,.,123;',
123.,';,":<"#:!@<#:"!@
DOES NOT COMPUTE
DEPUTY NOT ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!
ERROR1!11!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!1111!!!!11111 11!!!!!!!!
EMERGENCY SHUT DOWN INITIATED:
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-----COMPLETED
uhhhhhh yeah sorry about the error but this is just insane!
I mean the Deputy was supposed to go to hell or purgatory or SOMEWHERE!!!!!!!!!!!
The flash is good but is still scary at times because I don't want to work for a ghost who has been dead for 8 years or have a crazy psychopath hunt down this guy who died in a car explosion that will probably destroy mostly my family in an earthquake or explosion or something apocalyptic but still crazy!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!