Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


shadowslayer15shadowslayer15

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Awesome :D

Can't wait for the next one :D :D :D



digitalkdigitalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

just omfg!

just absolutely GREAT!



cheesecampcheesecamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i can't think of anymore to say, jk that was purely awesome, im sure the 100 killathon room got you more excited than i was, the only thing that makes me feel more excited about this is that at the end it said
TO
BE
CONTINUED =D
awesome work! voted as high as the killcount in this(so thats like my 10 times 20? i think?



Goldin1000Goldin1000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

hmmm...

didnt Hank come back to kill the clown and not rekill the sherif?



Reborn-FireReborn-Fire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

Awesome

This is by far the best i've seen of madness tributes, it was seriously good, and the costume Al A. Sassin was wearing when he was a ghost looked cool