Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2007 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

One and a half years, Seven minute runtime, 150+ kills. A Room where Al slaughters 100 guards, "The Big 100", and one hell of an ending. All for you.
A Big thank you to my friend Deuce, for making the kickass explosion. It really helped. I also want to thank Cheshyre for making the music. It's one of the best, original pieces he's ever made.

EDIT: Holy shit. Frontpage, Daily Feature, and Weekly 5th? Thanks to all of you who watched and voted. I wouldn't be doing this without you. ^^ I just want to give a big thank-you to Krinkels. Without him, I would have never started animating. And thanks, tom, for the frontpage.

EDIT 2: Due to "extenuating circumstances", Madness Mini 6 has been postponed until further notice. Sorry, everyone.

Reviews


NintendoBoy200NintendoBoy200

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

I think i saw a few Halo Reach weapons in this...like the magnum and the sniper rifle.


People find this review helpful!

MagicDirtMagicDirt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

Great work, and I think it makes for a good finale(?) for the series. I like it that you put an actual storyline into the series, somewhat like Krinkels did with his. I have to say, over the series, you've gotten much better. The animations are more fluid, there are more varied kills, what else can I say?

The only bad thing I have to say about this is all the good series about madness are postponed for over 1000 centuries.


People find this review helpful!

ShinxantaShinxanta

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Good Job. Nice Animation. Foot work isnt as good as krinkels, still good.
However.
You put "TO BE CONTINUED" at the end. Its been 5 fucking years. Wake the hell up and MAKE THE FINAL ONE!


People find this review helpful!

MysteriomMysteriom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

whait so now he is a zombie? how many cool is that enyway if you make part 6 i will rate it 5 till that 4.5


People find this review helpful!

dergasumasterdergasumaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

he not hank he al.a.assasin