Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2007 | 11:50 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This animation is about a turtle named Jimmy Vegas who loses control, after someone eats his lunch.

The story is fairly loose and ridiculous but it's all just a bit of fun really.

aftiel from the forum did all the voice acting/narration.

I spent a long time making this and it's great to finally get it done, this is my first actual 'animation'.

I love reading/replying to comments, it really makes it all worthwhile.
Anyway, enjoy!

NOTE: If you're using an older PC you might have to set the quality lower if you are getting lag.

EDIT: " I've uploaded a new version frame rate is increased from 20 to 25, hope it's better now. (I'm sorry I didn't notice this before, I feel like an idiot.)"

EDIT 2: Thanks for all the reviews guys, I'm enjoying reading them all and I'm taking the feedback into consideration.

Reviews


KakkuroKakkuro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

I didn't quite enjoy it.

Well i admit that I didn't enjoy it as much as I hoped I would,
probably because they had pretty stiff movement.



ErikRickErikRick

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

Worth watching

Technically seemed pretty good, just need to tighten up the animation. Voices were good. Not my sense of humor, but like I said pretty well made.



ElectricOrchidElectricOrchid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

this is good

it's not the best work I've seen, the animations are a bit choppy, but it's pretty damn good, none the less. I'd suggest not making everything that moves an object, that's what makes for the choppiness.

Awesome though, keep up the good work!
p.s. Voice over/narration was awesome.


People find this review helpful!
metallica41 responds:

Yeah, the voices, he did a great job


goggleclockgoggleclock

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

not bad

why would he light an already lit cigarette? :D



JebblesJebbles

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 4, 2007

don't mind the haters

Considering it's your first animation, not bad. Not bad at all. Great illustration skills. I've seen a few of the previous reviews so I think all the things that need improvement have been noted. What I do not understand is why everyone is going apeshit over the violent content. Wasn't Madness Day just a week ago? Why would anyone who frequents this site tear this guy apart over violent content? Seriously, leave constructive criticism. Don't tear this guy a new asshole over something that is a hallmark of the site you are a member of! Seal Clubber anyone!?


People find this review helpful!
metallica41 responds:

"Wasn't Madness Day just a week ago?"
Exactly.

Thanks for the defense and review.