Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2007 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The concept of this project for those not familiar with last year's is that a bunch of panels are sent out by mail in April to anyone who requests one, once recieved the artist tags it up, drops in a mailbox and sends it back, at the conclusion of the project all the panels are mashed into a 'book'. Its a really ambitious kind of collaborative project that goes beyond the simple online collaboration, my vision was to break the online barriers and show off newgrounds' power beyond the internet.
76 artists later this is what you get. Really time consuming project but always well worth it.

Concept by Luis
Programming by Glaiel-Gamer

Guest voice appearance by : Blockhead aka The-Swain

Odds n ends: Mogly & Pezzo

Thanks to everyone who participated this year. Twas fun as usual. It's always a mystery wether each year itll all fail or not. Somehow it pans out and people are responsible enough to save this from being a complete money pit!

Each year I change it up a little bit, and this year the paper wasnt doodoo brown and people were allowed to collage things. I do collage stuff on my own sketchbooks so it seemed fair to allow it.

Sorry for it taking so long, I was on vacation most of the summer and it totally fucked up the days i had to sit down and sort it. Soz. Hopefully with each year it becomes a more worthwhile experience.

Final note:
Glaiel sprinkled in some 'easter eggs' throughout the experience, i dont think i found all of them yet but you'll know you found em when you hear a mario bros-like sound. Gotta catch em alllll

Clues to two Easter Eggs:
-Madness Day sucked, i blame krinkels
-Fun facts are very revealing.

Link below to last years tour:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


stak100stak100

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

:-( ..... uhhhh

there's an error in the thingamabob. When u clik on the bottom right corner, a thingy says something-something print, cancel. and uh i dont no what the hell its talking about and my printer doesnt work... so i try to press cancel but the pencil tool goes thru my drawing and the eraser erases the things in its path when i press cancel. so...do u think u can fix that? oh and i like the artwork in there especially from u and moosh. and blockhead is funny as shit!


People find this review helpful!

RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

Really good

Very good, very tiring to find all the easter eggs though. And the painter could've used more stickers. And the game you get after all the easter eggs is pretty cool.

Here are the secrets
1: When on Krinkels page, click on his name in the info box.
2: Same thing as no. 1, but on The-Swains page.
3: While on glaiel-gamers page, click on the little planet on the image.
4: Chluaids page, the fun fact says he likes to hide stuff in Biteys castle, so press on the door on the castle.
5: on Orbs page, the fun fact says he's colorblind, click on colorblind, and you get the secret as well as a negative image through the Tour.
6: While looking at the thumbnails, click on the last one and Bizarro Toms entry comes up, quite funny, and he's level 666.
7: Click on luis' icon and luis' head pops up, and he says random stuff.


People find this review helpful!

pspmadpspmad

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

Eh? You're voice made me feel sick >.<

Some of them were good but its only a 4 for this review!



SSXorcist15SSXorcist15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2008

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!

He fell off his chair on PsychoGoldfish! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!


People find this review helpful!

JohnCena423JohnCena423

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2008

nice pics

i liked the last one that tom fulp had and by the way keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!