Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2007 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The concept of this project for those not familiar with last year's is that a bunch of panels are sent out by mail in April to anyone who requests one, once recieved the artist tags it up, drops in a mailbox and sends it back, at the conclusion of the project all the panels are mashed into a 'book'. Its a really ambitious kind of collaborative project that goes beyond the simple online collaboration, my vision was to break the online barriers and show off newgrounds' power beyond the internet.
76 artists later this is what you get. Really time consuming project but always well worth it.

Concept by Luis
Programming by Glaiel-Gamer

Guest voice appearance by : Blockhead aka The-Swain

Odds n ends: Mogly & Pezzo

Thanks to everyone who participated this year. Twas fun as usual. It's always a mystery wether each year itll all fail or not. Somehow it pans out and people are responsible enough to save this from being a complete money pit!

Each year I change it up a little bit, and this year the paper wasnt doodoo brown and people were allowed to collage things. I do collage stuff on my own sketchbooks so it seemed fair to allow it.

Sorry for it taking so long, I was on vacation most of the summer and it totally fucked up the days i had to sit down and sort it. Soz. Hopefully with each year it becomes a more worthwhile experience.

Final note:
Glaiel sprinkled in some 'easter eggs' throughout the experience, i dont think i found all of them yet but you'll know you found em when you hear a mario bros-like sound. Gotta catch em alllll

Clues to two Easter Eggs:
-Madness Day sucked, i blame krinkels
-Fun facts are very revealing.

Link below to last years tour:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


xreaperx101xreaperx101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

....

this is a weird game



deathdoom1deathdoom1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

DRAW GAME?

ITS A DRAW GAME?



Pgal14Pgal14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

lol

iou 1 arts


People find this review helpful!

Tony-666Tony-666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2009

Hahaha The-Swain? More like the stupid

Luis pronounced Useless.
The-Swain? More like the stupid.
THE-SUPER-FLASH-BROTHERS....Watch out James!
MOLGY! *whispering*
OOOORRRRBBBB
Introducing komix
Damn it BlockHead (Swain) those were fucking funny =D



JoshsouzaJoshsouza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Love this art!

Well, now that we have a art portal....