Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2007 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The concept of this project for those not familiar with last year's is that a bunch of panels are sent out by mail in April to anyone who requests one, once recieved the artist tags it up, drops in a mailbox and sends it back, at the conclusion of the project all the panels are mashed into a 'book'. Its a really ambitious kind of collaborative project that goes beyond the simple online collaboration, my vision was to break the online barriers and show off newgrounds' power beyond the internet.
76 artists later this is what you get. Really time consuming project but always well worth it.

Concept by Luis
Programming by Glaiel-Gamer

Guest voice appearance by : Blockhead aka The-Swain

Odds n ends: Mogly & Pezzo

Thanks to everyone who participated this year. Twas fun as usual. It's always a mystery wether each year itll all fail or not. Somehow it pans out and people are responsible enough to save this from being a complete money pit!

Each year I change it up a little bit, and this year the paper wasnt doodoo brown and people were allowed to collage things. I do collage stuff on my own sketchbooks so it seemed fair to allow it.

Sorry for it taking so long, I was on vacation most of the summer and it totally fucked up the days i had to sit down and sort it. Soz. Hopefully with each year it becomes a more worthwhile experience.

Final note:
Glaiel sprinkled in some 'easter eggs' throughout the experience, i dont think i found all of them yet but you'll know you found em when you hear a mario bros-like sound. Gotta catch em alllll

Clues to two Easter Eggs:
-Madness Day sucked, i blame krinkels
-Fun facts are very revealing.

Link below to last years tour:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/328182

Reviews


55555yuma55555yuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

i found

theres one last it is bizzaro tom



XxXAnXietyXxXXxXAnXietyXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

nice

it was pretty sweet all the pics were sweet no kindergarden drawings lol so cant wait till 08 comes out bet it will be better



NarusonraNarusonra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

cool

That was awesome. I found all the easter eggs. They *sigh* are very interesting. Can't wait till next year.



smoerrebrodsmoerrebrod

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

real nice,,,,,,,

Great Pictures

i also liked the comments on each drawing

keep up the great Work



blazingangel11blazingangel11

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2007

want to enter how

how to enter and like the art