Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2007 | 1:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Hi, we hope you all enjoy our 2nd episode of Cuboy.

Please check out our new site (ediblecastle.com) and sign up to the forums.

Oh! And enter the contests too... you could be part of the next Cuboy theme song!

Reviews


RyanTheRulestRyanTheRulest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Sleek Brilliance!

This episode is even better than the first! I wonder, is this world of slick right-angled chewy goodness inspired by OCD? Also I'm curious as to whether or not this was made in actual 3D Flash or if you just drew it all in 2D to look that way.

Either way, it's fun to watch! And I love the music as well! Keep it up!


EdibleCastle responds:

heh i hate it when people ask what inspired me to make this. i know u didnt actually ask me, but u were pretty close. I really don't think anything actively inspired me... probably something back there in my mind that I don't know of. It's was all just a development process starting with a cubed shaped character.

Also, there's no actual 3D in this flash. But that's something I might be looking into for the future.


wittyhoboswittyhobos

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

this is perfect

yep. i just dont know how you can make something so awsome.



NeonicalNeonical

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

Cuboy is Love.

I have quite the infatuation with Cuboy. I love the humor and the slick animation style. It was a very good length, too, and consistently amusing.

Keep it up!



Battosai810Battosai810

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

wonderful

first of all - love the style. nothing else out there looks or sounds like this animation. the art was so stylized and looked so good, and the audio was great - voice acting, music and all. to top it all off, the whole thing was hilarious!
can't wait for more!



Blade-HedgehogBlade-Hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

awesome

nice!