Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2007 | 1:02 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

Hi, we hope you all enjoy our 2nd episode of Cuboy.

Please check out our new site (ediblecastle.com) and sign up to the forums.

Oh! And enter the contests too... you could be part of the next Cuboy theme song!

Reviews


GamedzinerGamedziner

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2014

Whoa... Awesome flash! I did read the headline on "The Daily Angle".

For those who failed to read it, it reads as follows:

"The Daily Angle
22 Pages Volume 65 No. 354 Established: Cubesday 24th 67 B.C. 45/98/07
SUPER IDIOT PROGRESS

With is smoldering good looks, muscles the size of brussels and an aroma reminiscent of the fall of the Soviet Union, you'd be forgiven for thinking Cuboy was no more special than your friend Big Dave.

Big Dave may have a larger gut than our new found idol, but as everyone knows it's how you use your gut that matters - especially when training below-par super heroes.

'Super Tom' the cretin behind such disasters as 'The Fall of Sherbet Fountain' and 'Ongoing Cracks in your Sheep Pen' has teamed up with Cuboy in a last gasp attempt to better himself- and it seems to be working!

Reports have started trickling in regarding the progress of our most pathetic Super Hero and they make for very good reading. Super Tom has already broken his PB in the backwards 100 metres dash and looks set to improve his bear hunting skills by 2 bears per season.

CREATOR HATER

Not content with filling the headline spot, Cuboy is in other news today with a startling attack on his production team. In a recent interview with 'Alright?' magazine, the cubed loud-mouth branded Mr. Arbuckle and his associate Mr Dennis; 'Lazy, pungent, malnourished, and above all else, hat-less'. Mr Arbuckle wasn't available to comment but Mr. Dennis said he would be having 'Garlic-Roasted Pork Shoulder for dinner' and that Cuboy was a 'Butt-Head'.

Break it down, Fresh new kicks and pants, You got it like that now, You know you wanna dance, So, move out of your seat, And get a fly girl, And catch this beat, While its rollin, Hold on, pump a little bit, And let them know, Its going on like that, Like that cold on a mission, So fall on back, Let em know that youre too much, And this is a beat, You cant touch this,"

Thanks again for such a hilarious flash!



sanford1002sanford1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

oh dear...


People find this review helpful!

CaptainDayrenCaptainDayren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

Cuboy!


People find this review helpful!

Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

great movie. This Movie had Cubboy in pink Underwear. I like the second cube because of Cuboy in his pink underwear.

Fun scenes in this movies. they were great.
Nice work



mikeshadow578mikeshadow578

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

SUPER FUNNY


People find this review helpful!