Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


cheweymotocheweymoto

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

I liked it

I thought this was cool



Air-ConditionerAir-Conditioner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2007

nice try

it was alright, but i never really laughed at it...it just seemed like it was forced, unlike the other ones



hdog1hdog1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2007

Meh.

I can see why this has such a high score. There is a culture on Newgrounds that I don't fully understand. It has it's moments of wit, but doesn't fully appeal to me. very well drawn, good sound. Okay, over all.



VoxphileVoxphile

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2008

Not bad.

Not bad at all. It was pretty good, actually. Everyone's voices sounded a little congested, but it made it funnier. I dug the Back To The Future references....especially the ending credits. Good job.



tomikotomiko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

its ok but

You know whats odd: the first day this was on ng it was already in the top50.
OK its funny and good animated, but there are other flash animations that are better and I dont see those in top50.
This animation deserves a high place but not that high, I hope you understand me.


People find this review helpful!