Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


Da-Hui-58Da-Hui-58

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 6, 2008

A bit overated

This was pretty funny, and I loved the image and sound quality, but It's not as funny as people make out. I like it though



lordzerolordzero

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

Not as great as 1 or 1.5,

Not as great as 1 or 1.5, but still good for a laugh. It felt like you downplayed the ridiculousness of their war, which made it less funny this time around. The graphics and animation were spot on, however.


People find this review helpful!

waitwhatgrimacewaitwhatgrimace

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

heh.

i do like this.
only, i personally think the first TANKMEN was way better.



Raido28Raido28

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

Great work !

I give 7 for that one xD. I really enjoined it , and it gave me a good laugh, but there are few things still missing ;) .

Luck, and think about next chapters ... :P



AnIrishPubAnIrishPub

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Roger that

Sniper was cool, sounded like a genuine joe off the line; And, "There's your birthday present. You can thank me later." lol, awesome