Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


SeamonkySeamonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

I love you Johnny! :D

God damn, this is way different from the original Tankmen and Tankmen 1.5. Maybe it's because this one has more action and comedy in this. The Comedy in this flash was fantastic. The use of the pathagorihim joke caught me off guard but it was still funny. The ending made me fall off my chair. The Art and Animation in this flash was epic. The characters designs looked a little better in this one then in the original Tankmen. The action left me in suspense and I loved the use to the Newgrounds Tank. The voices are always great to hear since I can hear it clearly and they mixed well with the characters. Have you ever tried voice acting? Anyways, I'm gald to see that Tankmen 2 came out. I am hoping to see Tankmen 3 next year sometime. I loved watching this! Overall, this flash was fantastic and I enjoyed watching this epic masterpiece! Fantastic Work Johnny Utah! Responses are galdly appreciated! :D

-Voted 5!
-Your 200th Viewer!
-Favorited!

-Seamonky


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

thanks bro


stig1stig1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

awesome.

lol absolutely brilliant. 10/10 5R



chaos-13037chaos-13037

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

You keep doing it...

Why oh why can't they let me give this a 6? Fuckin hilarious, as usual. The animation was really smooth for the tank chase. Great job! Keep'em coming!


People find this review helpful!

DalarioDalario

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

That was...

AWESOME !

The graphics and the plot have really improved since the first one, and... did I say it was awesomely awesome ?

So awesome it could make stamper cry !



ParadoxParadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2007

Fuck yeah.

It's been a long time since I've seen new original TANKMEN work, and this was an epic addition to the series.

I thought you stopped making this crap up until now, but awesome, make moar.