Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


FlashWatchaFlashWatcha

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

rofl

funniest tankman yet.
"we need to make like a tree and get the **** outa here!"



TheSoulOfTailsTheSoulOfTails

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Funniest tankmen yet

this is about the funniest tankmen yet and theres a small bonus scene at the end where it says replay, buy a t-shirt. click the guy that was killed at the bar. (he's alone there). 10/10 5/5



ReadOnlyReadOnly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Great!

Tankmen: a bunch of frivolous soldiers that occupy a desolate world with the most trivial agenda known to man. Brilliant!

This installment of the series is great. Their sarcastic quips are awesome. Their silly mannerisms define the trademark of their unique style of character. Tankmen never fails to please, and there simply aren't enough stars in the night sky to give to this series!

I'm personally torn between this one and all of the others; they're all so good, it makes a favorite choice between them practically impossible. I guess I'll just have to favorite all of them!



scull207scull207

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

HAHAHA

amazingly funny!!!

you shoulda used the pythagorean therum....bitch

Look whos jealous of everybody who doesnt have a bullet in their liver!!



NumberplayNumberplay

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Lol the watchman!

his tower is about to fall and then... HAHAHA! Never suspected it XD