Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 26, 2007 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Ok so I have some issues with it, (that's the reason I was putting it off for a year), but I figured I should finish it and get it out there.

I put the musical selections on my user page.

Reviews


DimetriDimetri

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

dude these are awesome! you should make an other one! the animation is great. the voice acting it pretty good too. more voices would be nice though, but one is fine.


People find this review helpful!

Bucker9000Bucker9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

this is a super funny and great animation . there is a easter egg . just click on the guy laying next to a cup of orange stuff at the end of the video .


People find this review helpful!

pyrincepyrince

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

"YOU should have used tha pethagorean theorum... bitch!"
Ill never forget that XD


People find this review helpful!

spartan-8279spartan-8279

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

i wuz like "oh ho when that guy got shot through his head. i also laughed when the cap humped the tank


People find this review helpful!

mrshootzymrshootzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2012

im not shure how the pythagreon theorem would have helped but nether the less that was one of the best vidios ive seen in a while.