Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


NintendoMadnessNintendoMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

5/5 and 10/10

- Good stuff
There was some really funny NG-related jokes in there. I like the Hank transformation to Tankmen style. The graphics looked like the originals. I liked that you got real Blockhead voicing.

- Bad stuff -
There defintley wasn't enough blood for a madness submmission, but it's good to see different Madness styles.

= Reveiw Request Club =


swiftstylerX responds:

I'll agree about the blood part. There will hopefully be much more in the next episode. Thanks for the review!


DrokobDrokob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

truely Perfect

just add Alien Hominid and then we got a Even bettar masterpeice here ^_^


swiftstylerX responds:

Wouldn't consider it perfect. I'm hoping the next one will be much closer to perfect than this.


ice75202ice75202

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

awesom

so awesom hank needs more time


People find this review helpful!

simonbuddysimonbuddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

that was sooooo funny

i loved it


swiftstylerX responds:

Awesome, thanks for the review!


WooledSheepWooledSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

rofl

I laughed all the way, awesome dude!


swiftstylerX responds:

Haha, thanks for the review!