Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


madness40kmadness40k

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

cool!!!

this is awesome i love teh part with the radish ^.^


People find this review helpful!

spinklepuffspinklepuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2009

Great

That was awesome! Hank should have been more violent though, it's unlike him to not kill anyone and anyone who so much as blinks in his general direction. Other than that though, great animation.


People find this review helpful!

Zelz1996Zelz1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

lmao

lmao tankmen XD



ichgo12345ichgo12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

Ughhh...

Think I smoked to much weed when I saw tricky and jebus... LOL jk...Good movie!



zombie1432zombie1432

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

mooooaaaar!

this was funny i need MOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAR anyway woot this totaly ownd
5/5 10/10