Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


madnessmaniac472madnessmaniac472

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

its really good but

why is it that pico got to finish his journey through newgrounds, but Hank got stopped in the middle of his own journey?!


swiftstylerX responds:

Well that is very simple. We didn't have enough time to actually finish the animation and make it any longer. It was just a simple workaround. I doubt the series will ever be finished, since I haven't animated in about a year. If it does though, I imagine Hank will end up finishing his journey.


KiNGofMaSTERSKiNGofMaSTERS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

well that was. . . .

AWESOME! i like to know what song the one being played while the clown and savior dance.


swiftstylerX responds:

The song is, "What Is Love" by Haddaway.


RetroCoRetroCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Cool!

Great Flash! Nice Animation! Overall, Monumentous! ^_^



manwalk3manwalk3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

good

but itll be evan better next time hank vs pico



madness40kmadness40k

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

cool!!!

this is awesome i love teh part with the radish ^.^


People find this review helpful!