Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


X3cutionerX3cutioner

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

agreed

i agree with the last review completly ..



BrubbluBrubblu

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

sorry

sorry...good graphics but nothing actually happened...come on, it's madness!!! where are the guys fighting and killing anyone just because there's nothing else to do? hank didn't even kill the guy in the bar! WTF?



MushiBratMushiBrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

Pretty good

But I stuck to it mostly because to see Hanks reaction to the portal



SvankensSvankens

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

Sucked. REALLY SUCKED.

Man, i didn't even stand to watch it trough the end. It was boring as hell. A total waste of time.



Dark-Helmit-ManDark-Helmit-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2007

lol

thank you for shutting foamy up