Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


luverofpieluverofpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

epic

who is that dude at the beginnign ho lives toasters


People find this review helpful!

bionicjohnbionicjohn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

funny, cool and scary

...



SassyCatManSassyCatMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2009

Funny

Cool vid dude!................................
and Mr-Shark lost his dick in the toilet I bet.


People find this review helpful!

dominicl14dominicl14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

lol

nice and aweome = this video !


People find this review helpful!

Mr-SharkMr-Shark

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2009

well sir i must saythat was the most worstestetest

movie i have most ever had sawn. f u and you moniter


swiftstylerX responds:

Well sir, I must say you sure do suck.

And I watched you do this. :(