Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 11:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update (10/03/08): Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds just hit 100,000 views! Awesome.

Update (9/24/07): WOOT! I got 12th place and won $250!!! (Also, thanks for the front page!) I also got Daily 4th!

This is a sequel to Pico Day: Pathway Through Newgrounds - http://www.new grounds.com/portal/view/3 76193

Apparently saving the Flash Portal wasn't Pico's real threat. Now Hank has to help save the NG Redesign!

He must travel through many flashes on Newgrounds, to seek who is stopping the Newgrounds Redesign.

---------

We started animating this flash on August 3rd, and JUST finished it. Over the past week I have basically stopped all of my social life to finish this thing.

*THERE IS NO PAUSE BUTTON. I'm sorry, but once again we used too many movieclips , making it extremely hard to put in a pause button.

We really hope you enjoy - Madness: Pathway Through Newgrounds.

-swiftstylerX

Reviews


nakaroonakaroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

trick,jebus and hank damn

ive been singing what is love in my head for a year and i still forgot the name but i know it now.



SuperSuperKLCSuperSuperKLC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

stole my bike

awesome

someone stole my bike.



KrinkelsrulesKrinkelsrules

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Cool

Awesome sequel


People find this review helpful!

jackassbassjackassbass

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2009

fantastic!!!

that's blockhead epic.



fu900fu900

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Great

This Pathway is just as good as your first one and the use of the tankmen and blockhead again was part of it's charm

Keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!