Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 4:13 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Madness Day 2007, Everyone!!! This is my first movie submitted to Newgrounds, and it is terrible. In fact, the single worst animation I have ever submitted. However, please add to Madness. Additionally, please add to Madness Day 2007.

This animation is far overrated. Please vote 0 on it.

Time spent on this flash: September 8, 2007 - September 22, 2007

Reviews


Sifter1337Sifter1337

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

This was still bad

This is not supposed to be rated Mature, it is supposed to be Teen because you didn't put in blood sprays and blood on the walls. When people walk, it's like they're scratching their feet on the ground. Enemies was so stupid. And shotguns are for short ranges! Not long ranges! Do you think it's a rifle?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Well, like I've said in the past, this submission was from a long, long, time ago. And this was like my first madness animation..... ever. I've learned so much after this.....


trickyhank123trickyhank123

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

hmmmmmmm

not that good bit laggy and he was right why did tricky die in one rifle shot and also you should have let use see what happened to the agents so basicly isnt even good. sorry but it sucks


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

yes, I do admit that on my old computer (the one I used to animate this, my new one wouldn't come for a while), it somewhat lagged. But it's much less on my new one. Also, Tricky may have LOOKED like he died in one shot, but like I said in a response to a previous review, the first shot didn't kill him- the second one did. As for the censoring of those agents being killed, yeah, I don't even remember why I did that now. At the time I wrote this response, I would say this is a mediocre animation at best. But you're right- it isn't that good.


zombiemasterzombiemaster

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

A 1 BE HAPPY

for crappy movement -3
for crappy blood -4
and for not trying i can tell -2


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

crappy movement? yes. crappy blood? yes. but are you correct in saying that i didn't even try? NOT AT ALL! As I mentioned numerous times in the past, THIS WAS MADE A LONG TIME AGO. I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH AND GOTTEN WAY BETTER SINCE. I don't know what it is that some people can't (or maybe just refuse to) see about that.


bodvikbodvik

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

I'm just trying to help you!!

you've been animating longer then me, and I'm still better. you say you're the second krinkels,I',m better then you, I still suckss at it.so you're not the second krinkels! this is way overrated, this hardly deserves even 1,25.
you have to listen to critic! you can't take it with critic, the only thing you want is 10wich you doesn't deserve.

now, my review.

the walking didn't even make any sense they just moved there. the body,is a separate layer, everything is a seperate layer. hand,foot,head, etc.....
if they shot the body and head must move backward , not just stand there like some statues.if he hits someone, the hands isn't moving right straight, like it was in orbit or something. the art was also just sprites taken. draw something by yourslef, this time you only drew the background and it was poorly drawn, it's like I drew when I was 7 years old, I drew madness arenas and such then, but now.... It's just.......bad. unless it's some good artist that's making it.
the ''dudes'' just stand there, doing nothing. you can easily make them do something natural like, smoking. scratching his back, you know, talking to someone without text or voices, reading something, this is waste of your life. Go out and do something instead of getting over rated reviews.

the room with many guards, he just jumped in there. he can't just lie down there and shooting them of one at a time.
they actually shoot him before he even had time to do anything,especially not lying there.
and then, ''sorry you're not alowed to see this following violence.''
seriously, it's excensive violence. you've already have a warning there, saying:
EXCENSIVE VIOLENCE.
what's the point putting that censor thing there?
is it just that you're lazy so you didn't want to animate them?
I don't know.
it's just horrile. I had no idea what you were thinking when you saw my first review, I except it being pure hate.
you can't hate and inslut everyone that give yourovies critic. You insult them with pure hate. you can't do that here!
Newgrounds is a place with flash and music and chat and such, all succesful animators would've probably suck if it wasn't for critic that hepled them with advices.
now don't take this offensive. this is no offensvie at all. it's just help and advices.
if this review gets deleted, well that proves you can't take critic, and why even flag it!? it's just a review with some text. what's so vulgar in that?
I hope this response won't be an insult or a threat, or anything mean to me.

listen to the advices, you only live one time, use it to make something great out of it.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

ok first off, thank you for not being a total dickhole when reviewing this again. I know that this animation is very poorly animated. I have learned a whole lot since making it. And I admit that this WAS the first MADNESS animation I made. Also, I actually drew the heads and bodies myself. And I know to use loads of layers now. Also, about your first review for this submission..... yes, that one WAS pure hate..... it wasn't helpful at all. And yeah, I know the walking sucks ass in this.

Yeah, I guess I was kinda lazy when I made that censored part. But still, that was a long, long, time ago that I animated it. Before you even joined newgrounds. Before you even made your first account, Hankness.

And yes, there's so much that's changed since this animation. Thanks again for ACTUALLY giving tips this time. I now use lots of layers for characters. I also now make the head and body move back when a gun shoots (unless it's out of ammo, or if it's an SMG or assault rifle).

And yes, I CAN take criticism. Some people just THINK they're being helpful, but actually just being assholes and not really giving any helpful tips.

Also, I am well aware that there are better animators than me. People don't need to emphasize it for me. But still, there certainly are worse people who are than me at animating.


DEIMOS97DEIMOS97

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

nono

mmmmm this animation is very very..... now tou are good by


Crazymonkey154 responds:

This is a very bad animation, I know.