Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 4:13 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Madness Day 2007, Everyone!!! This is my first movie submitted to Newgrounds, and it is terrible. In fact, the single worst animation I have ever submitted. However, please add to Madness. Additionally, please add to Madness Day 2007.

This animation is far overrated. Please vote 0 on it.

Time spent on this flash: September 8, 2007 - September 22, 2007

Reviews


phiip54321phiip54321

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2009

why?????

why did you yake of the fight when he kills the victims but its was good anyway


Crazymonkey154 responds:

well, glad you liked it. I don't know what you mean by "yake of the fight", though. But still, thanks for the review.


Afterlife-BrokenAfterlife-Broken

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

2nd Krinkel, maybe

You could be the 2nd Krinkels, but you need more concentration on how they move, we need to see all the madness, and it was too random. OVERALL, good job.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you, man. Well, this was made a long time ago. I've improved big time from it. I still think that this is a decent flash, though.


freakboy987freakboy987

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

awsome

when youre older you could be krinkels the 2nd!!!10/10!!!!!!:D


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Dude..... that just might be the greatest compliment I have EVER received! Thank you!!


blinknickblinknick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

nice one mate!!!

keep doing this and you well be a rockstar!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

yay!!! thanks for your awesome review!!! :D And happy madness day!!! And btw, this is from last year. still glad u liked it!!


VinnyyVinnyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

Yeah , man!

Now that's what I'm talking about! Keep up the great work , man!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks again. Btw, congrats on getting 10th review for this submission.