Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Madness Day!

Enjoy the movie...

Edit: Srry for the ppl i dont respond to, I'm tooooo bussy with skool!... but I do appreciate all of your reviews :)

CHECKS ME PROFILE FO NEWZ.

*Yes my youtube name is LyTzzz*

Reviews


bonez026bonez026

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

awesome

this is one of the best tributes


LYRONMARTIS responds:

Gooood :D


AnalPenguinFarmingAnalPenguinFarming

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

SWEET!

At first I was thinking....eh front page ripoff madness movies....great. But this one was the first I clicked and I wasn't disappointed! Great movie, great sound, ran smoothly, and a superb amount of excitement. I loved it! Show me more!


LYRONMARTIS responds:

It feels good to hear that, thank you


FlAsHrOcKsFlAsHrOcKs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Hahaha

Loved every second of it. By the way, I love the drawing style for this movie! Keep up the great work!


LYRONMARTIS responds:

thanks mate :)


DeathCastleDeathCastle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

lol

it was good...u should make more ...................................AV ENGE THE PRELOADER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


LYRONMARTIS responds:

Maybe i will :D


Jericho-the-44Jericho-the-44

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Awesome!

Man great madness! It just sucks that he had to kill Agent 47...oh well at least he put up a pretty good fight.


LYRONMARTIS responds:

well... what would you do if they stole youre button?