Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2007 | 12:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy Madness Day!

Enjoy the movie...

Edit: Srry for the ppl i dont respond to, I'm tooooo bussy with skool!... but I do appreciate all of your reviews :)

CHECKS ME PROFILE FO NEWZ.

*Yes my youtube name is LyTzzz*

Reviews


DeathCastleDeathCastle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

lol

it was good...u should make more ...................................AV ENGE THE PRELOADER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


LYRONMARTIS responds:

Maybe i will :D


Jericho-the-44Jericho-the-44

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Awesome!

Man great madness! It just sucks that he had to kill Agent 47...oh well at least he put up a pretty good fight.


LYRONMARTIS responds:

well... what would you do if they stole youre button?


Superior7Superior7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Very good.

The animation was great, but the thing that made it the best was the professionals cinematography. The only thing bad about it was the incredibly lame story which almost had me not watching this submission.


LYRONMARTIS responds:

I'm glad you still liked the movie beside the fact that you didnt like the story :)


Recep-LanRecep-Lan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

Zieke shiiit vrieend

Beeest! pro flash je weet zelf dodeeer :D


LYRONMARTIS responds:

jaah vriend...bedankt man , kusje voor jou :D


cot-nonsentratingcot-nonsentrating

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

wow

that is one of the best madness movies i have ever seen, beautiful animation,great sounds, and the characters attitude lol i loved it. 10/10


LYRONMARTIS responds:

Thanks :D