Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Xionic Madness 2 is out! check it out :D

Sorry for making you work a bit more Tom :( I don´t know if i will be online at all tomorrow and I don´t want to take my chances with this thing. I told you in a PM D: but you never replied >_>.

Hello NG people :O! I present to you. Xionic Madness
This movie has a runtime of about 10 minutes, fairly decent, isn´t it >:)?
I decided not to follow the common madness style, but to just use it as a basis for this animation, if you have seen some of my animations you will recognize my style´s influence almost immediatly.

The filesize is pretty big, so stay with me for a while XD

Well, vote fair >:) and don´t forget to submit it to madness day 07

Reviews


GaaraTheSandDemonGaaraTheSandDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Yo the best newgrounds movie

yo this is a great movie though sometimes its a little fualty but i cant wait for the second version of it



knucks1knucks1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Creative twist

Glad you added this flash on Newgrounds before Madness day comes. Very nice cliffy...even though I hate cliffies with a passion >.< I love your creative style with the characters! The suits are so freakin awesome. Love the infected human...cyborg...parasite thing O_O; U just never seen this kinds of things in Newgrounds. Nice added twist to the series of Madness...Hopefully, I will await for the last part. Congrats!....and Happy Madness Day to you!


Xionico responds:

yeah i had a fun time making that infected wathever it is thingy >:D
oficially, it´s a infected living being, but i can always twist it up XD

and for the cliffhanger, sorry XD i just couldnt make it in time


Mr-NoobiwixMr-Noobiwix

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Fucking kicked ass..-

Visuals were spectacular..
Hilarity filled the dialog at times
and the credits kicked ass..

11/10



XceeDXceeD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Please tell me you are God...

Because that was nothing less of perfection...

Wow.

(I wanna watch the ending already!!!)



Kukaishi-MitzurugiKukaishi-Mitzurugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

A new take on Madness

I loved the original characters, and the fight scenes were amazing. I absolutely LOVED the reference to "Shadow of the Collosus." That had me laughing. I was like "eh? this looks like...ahahahaaa he's gonna stab the power point thing!"

Again, as for characters, very awesome and original. I found it kind of weird that the girl had..well, eyes. But then again, I've never seen a FEMALE madness character.

I think you've got this contest. This is one of my favorites so far.


Xionico responds:

ahahaha XD yeah, I had a hard time maing a madness style female, and didn´t succed, so i sticked with my own style for the female madness girl XD