Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Xionic Madness 2 is out! check it out :D

Sorry for making you work a bit more Tom :( I don´t know if i will be online at all tomorrow and I don´t want to take my chances with this thing. I told you in a PM D: but you never replied >_>.

Hello NG people :O! I present to you. Xionic Madness
This movie has a runtime of about 10 minutes, fairly decent, isn´t it >:)?
I decided not to follow the common madness style, but to just use it as a basis for this animation, if you have seen some of my animations you will recognize my style´s influence almost immediatly.

The filesize is pretty big, so stay with me for a while XD

Well, vote fair >:) and don´t forget to submit it to madness day 07

Reviews


The-ScarecrowThe-Scarecrow

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

Pretty cool

The graphics, effects and storyline are great, but a lot of the movements weren't so good. (eg: walking seemed rushed)



soldier5379soldier5379

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

frikking awesum

THE best flash ive seen about madness combat(besides madness combat) a ful 10\10 exelent work man cant wait for the ending



emodude666555emodude666555

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

good

you should make the next movie a game =)



Gu4rdi4n4nG3LGu4rdi4n4nG3L

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

nice

im actually surprised... i saw it for like the first minute and i thought it was gonna be gay and u know wat... its was fucking amazing!! great job... hope to see the next one..



RystrygarRystrygar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2007

KICK-ASS MADNESS!!!

this is awsome, and i agree with knightwolf49. i want to see what will happen