Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2007 | 4:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 22, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Xionic Madness 2 is out! check it out :D

Sorry for making you work a bit more Tom :( I don´t know if i will be online at all tomorrow and I don´t want to take my chances with this thing. I told you in a PM D: but you never replied >_>.

Hello NG people :O! I present to you. Xionic Madness
This movie has a runtime of about 10 minutes, fairly decent, isn´t it >:)?
I decided not to follow the common madness style, but to just use it as a basis for this animation, if you have seen some of my animations you will recognize my style´s influence almost immediatly.

The filesize is pretty big, so stay with me for a while XD

Well, vote fair >:) and don´t forget to submit it to madness day 07

Reviews


backspace8908backspace8908

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2007

for anyone who loves madness and anime

10/10 that's all i got to say.



kaneandlynchfan1kaneandlynchfan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

lol

very good mjááááááááááá



XDguitarXDguitar

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

As good as Krinkels...

I have to say that this is the very best Madness Tribute I have ever seen. It's fast-paced, and with good music, the blood animation was a little iffy, but it still looked good. 5/5, 10/10 for sure. ;D



CrynsosCrynsos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2007

Guy, that was just...

...plain awesome! I think I've never seen such a good flash vid ever before, just great... (And I've seen MANY)

Really great work, would love a game with those characters, 'cause the graphics alone are wonderful already, along with the story and the characters it's wonderful... just too bad that Askad had to do suicide already...
(Maybe the others got a "backup copy" of him lying around? XD)


People find this review helpful!

JohnGarcia713JohnGarcia713

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

Another Great Madness Tribute

This is a great madness tribute because it had some great animation, great sound effects, good blood effects, and was a fairly long movie. Cant wait for the sequel!