Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2007 | 5:18 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

==Update 25.09.07
Still working on bugs, here's the new version coming as soon as it uploaded by NG staff.

Also, there're some hints:
- Don't be a hero in the begining of the game, let your troops die for you - they're cheap enough.
-Try to keep melee units in the first line of your squad and archers in the second. 10 swordsmen is less effective than 5 swordsmen and 5 archers.
-Don't underrate skills "Art of war" and "patriotism". They really increase power of your troops sometime making them almost invincible.
==
I've worked on this game about five months and it's finally done.

Feudalism is an strategy/RPG with open world, so you can go wherever you want and fight anyone.

You start with only one city where you can recruit soldiers, but the bigger city you capture, the better troops you gain.
There're 8 heroes to choose from (2 per each country). They prefer different weapons and combat styles and some time they'll become really great warriors, but if your hero will die, the game will be over. So you should always take care of your army too, and recruit better troops if they're available.

Reviews


erictrevinoerictrevino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

awesom

this game is awesom


People find this review helpful!

number66number66

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Awsome

I like this game keep makeing them


People find this review helpful!

SufuanSufuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

One of most favorites !!!

I realy Like this one ! I do think that the 2nd part of this game would be greater ant could offer more action , and better fighting style ..
great stuff , lots of weapons !! this game is great !!! 10 ! I wish u luck !


People find this review helpful!

jollyidiotjollyidiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

epic

the game ran very well even though there were a few glitches where the enemies did not have a dying sequence and just stood there instead. other than that, there were no flaws to the game except for the lack of an ending.


People find this review helpful!

kaanykaany

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

Awesome

Just Awesome!


People find this review helpful!