Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


Zelda-SwordZelda-Sword

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

Sheer Brilliance!

I have been playing the piano ever since I was 4 and love to hear the piano being played. It's about time someone made a flash having to do with a piano player! This flash was well done. I can tell you spent a very long time on it. The more time you put into the flash, the better the the reviews. I look forward to your next flash because you have a very unique style of animation. Keep up the good work 5/5 10/10!

-Zelda-Sword-


People find this review helpful!

AfroShineAfroShine

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

?!?!?!

This still hasn't been frontpaged?!?!!?!?!?!?! WTF! TOM WTFARE YOU DOING. You put pussy hairs on front page(1.62 average last time i seen) but not THIS??????????


People find this review helpful!

sushixsnipersushixsniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2007

ahhh again?

it was wonderful and moving, so sharpnova why dont you take your reveiw and sharpnova it right back up your ass.


People find this review helpful!

jedtothemaxjedtothemax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

WOW!

I just love it. Everythign about it the graphics story and music. All well done and thanks making this :)



SasquaMoxSasquaMox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

Extraordinary

I wish all flash movies could be this beautiful visually, musically, and emotionally. Quite possibly my favorite on Newgrounds.