Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


Shot-x-GirlShot-x-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

Wow *speechless*

Great Work!
The idea for the flash sounds promising so I was right to expect something great, the visuals (graphics) were different but good, above most other things and it also gave some detail to it all.
The music itself was something amazing, I enjoyed it, very moving pieces and they all fit perfectly with the scenes.
The kind of hidden message fits well and even had me thinking it over as the flash ended.
Very nice work, I'd love to see more.


People find this review helpful!

RobCuzzRobCuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

awesome...

this story is great man.. just how he begins with that career and at the end he forgotten... and the little boy with the guitar is just the same as he is... i love this. please make more vids like this...



lap1994lap1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

AWESOME!!!

I love this one! So good one :)


People find this review helpful!

TheGamerCrusaderTheGamerCrusader

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

Touching, absolutely beautiful

I teared up a bit at the end, the entire animation is touching, it's a plot that has no need for too much speech, the movie is well animated and polished, and I agree, few listen to the classics now, it's all rap, rock, metal, modern days are getting worse. This movie deserves a perfect score.


People find this review helpful!

RITTTRITTT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2008

so beautiful

so nice....its really good you. This its my favorite animation :D

and the music in the animation is realy fantastic you are a awsome composer :P
GOOD JOB