Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


lovless510lovless510

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

Truly Amazing, and Beautiful.

All I can say is thank you for making this, it is a true work of art and all who watch it should cherish it. It's the most beautiful piece of work I have ever seen. I made this account simply so I could tell you that I think your song is amazing and that you should be very proud of what you've done. Rather than post it here also, I downloaded the song and am considering learning to play it on the piano, though I wouldn't want to do it the shame of failing miserably, haha. Being as I just created this account, my vote won't count for much, but at least I am doing something.



BloodBentBloodBent

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

T_T

I havent been on newgrounds for a very long time, but thats the first flash iv'e seen thats actualy sad. I never expected anything on newgrounds to make me almost cry. 999/10



trueshottrueshot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

My god

This is the most unbelievable flash movie ive ever seen. It moved me to tears yet for the first time im proud to say so. Perfect depiction of retribution and how music can do so much. I hope to see more



rayman359rayman359

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

:'(

it brought tears to my eyes it was so perfect! 10/10



slaughterjockey77slaughterjockey77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

simply amazing!

I felt the music, the story line perfect, all I can say is that the messages conveyed are all too true, and I loved the submission great work