Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


tunaicentunaicen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

i was nearly start to sobbing



SteezyMiracoloSteezyMiracolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

I didn't quite know halfway through it where it was going to go. And surprised me in a very good way.



StrittyJrSrStrittyJrSr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

BEST. VIDEO. EVER. It brought tears to my eyes, especially the amazing ending.

In a sense, it has a believable storyline, exceeding animation, and excellent music. However hard to describe, the 1 thing worth complimenting comes to mind as "good enough".
Brilliant.
-djbutternaut's review

I couldn't agree more. I'm sure everyone feels the same way. This is a very touching story. You never fail to disappoint, Jazza.



GrimSparkyGrimSparky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Wow, it is just amazing, and this video made me speechless.



djbutternautdjbutternaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

In a sense, it has a believable storyline, exceeding animation, and excellent music. However hard to describe, the 1 thing worth complimenting comes to mind as "good enough".

Brilliant.