Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


CobiCobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Its just....

Its just beautiful. And so calm go on buddy its quiet perfect =')



makethemsuffermakethemsuffer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

wow.....

this isnt my musik style but dam it was cool and sumwhere it dit touched my feelings i think and dude how long did this take to make????



mynameis312mynameis312

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

amazing!!!

pretty well shows what music should be... im make a little music myself (kinda). i really have no words to say about this but... it almost made me cry at the start and he end ;) pls do more of these amazing videos. (btw i am voting for you on 2008 NG tank awards)



TommasterTommaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

amazing

Being a musician, this movie has really touched me. It really has a message and it has been greatly animated, words were not necesserally. The music spoke for itself.
big thumps up, keep up the good work!



hawkmorehawkmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Great

Simply amazing......Im just....Happy i ended up finding this, perfect 10, favourited, amazing.....Very impressive job


People find this review helpful!