Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


ContentLostContentLost

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Emotional

This really almost made me cry. You got a very good connection with the characters and the ending was perfect.

10/10
5/5

Amazing. Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!

VenusDoomVenusDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Loved this

Was really good and at a point made me actually sad. Keep creating I'm adding you to my favorites.



QuietKid13QuietKid13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Magnifico

You summed up the circle of music, kindness, and life itself in one flash animation. The good lord has greatly blessed you, be sure to count your blessings.



PortalReviewerPersonPortalReviewerPerson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

*Blank stare*

Oh my god. What a beautiful piece of art. Did you write the song(s) in the flash yourself? I'm very impressed if you did.



SOSproductionzSOSproductionz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Got to be...

The best flash I have ever laid eyes on. I never thought a flash could make me tear up, but this one did.