Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 19, 2007 | 12:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 26, 2007
  • Daily Feature September 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Composer is an animation following the life cycle of a young boy to adulthood, who uses the purity of music to heal wounds, and inspire the hearts of others.

I sincerely hope you enjoy this, it has taken a lot of work.
Thanks Tom Fulp for your fantastic support, and Francine Louise for your voice talent

Reviews


dxbmeddxbmed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Simple,

It's Perfect.



NeodoreNeodore

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Wow

Just wow, if that dosn't knock you off center a bit nothing will


People find this review helpful!

SamPDSamPD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

No words...

No words... Can describe how touched I am by this flash. From a boy who has family problems, to a teen who relizes his potential, to a Composer, then
Rock and Roll takes over as the music of choice these days. He then go's to revisit a childhood memory that started it all. The process repeats with another youngster
who will repeat the process. Sir I can honestly say this is one of the best flashes produced forever on on NewGrounds. This deserves to be in the Hall Of Fame. Truly a magnifecent piece of art. I am not ashamed to admit it, I cried tears of sorrow and saddness. But I also cried tears of joy. Sir you are officially one of the most touching flash animators on newgrounds. Godspeed mate.


People find this review helpful!

ReshekReshek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Just wow.

This was just an amazing flash. Beautiful song, great animation, and you can see all of the work that went into it. I hope we get to see more like it.



MidgetKing746MidgetKing746

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Not of the usual submitted content.

Normally, content submitted to this site contains violence, unoriginal fights between stick people/retro video-game characters, and/or a constant cycle of cock jokes.
It is great to see something that actually requires thought, compassion, and emotion to even possibly think of!


People find this review helpful!